Pirates Press Records


Bishops Green "A Chance To Change"

Bishops Green has firmly established itself as one of the premier bands of the streetpunk scene, with up-tempo, anthemic songs that touch on a wide range of cerebral subject matter ranging from questioning the decisions of the powers that be in politics, to the more personal struggle of daily existence. "A Chance To Change" was the second full-length release from this exciting and prolific band, following their "Pressure" full-length (2014) and their debut, self-titled 12"ep from the year before. It received incredible reviews and has continued to be an essential album in any street punk/oi record collection. New pressing now available on gold nugget vinyl with updated cover artwork.

Track Listing:

1. Lost Generation
2. Specter
3. We Got Nothing
4. Resistance
5. Government Lies
6. Dead And Gone
7. Caged
8. Defiance
9. Invisible
10. Can't Walk Away
11. Soldier