Dead Truth Recordings


Bishop "Asylum"


Alligator City's favorite bastard sons, Bishop, return with another testament to the ornery. The three tracks on their latest 7" were recorded during the "Drugs" sessions and shelved specifically for this release, consisting of two of their best tracks to date as well as a very unlikely cover of Further Seems Forever's "Pictures Of Shorelines." The first press of 1,000 also contains a surprise and will NEVER be released in MP3 format.

Track Listing:

1. The Guilt
2. Snakes & Fakes
3. Pictures Of Shorelines