Bikini Kill Records


Bikini Kill "Pussy Whipped"


PLEASE NOTE: Due to shipping, the LP covers of this release have corner dings, but the vinyl itself is indeed new and unplayed.

Originally released in 1993, "Pussy Whipped" is Bikini Kill's debut full-length. Out of print for seven years, the album is being reissued on LP by Bikini Kill Records. LP includes download code.

Track Listing:

1. Blood One
2. Alien She
3. Magnet
4. Speed Heart
5. Lil Red
6. Tell Me So
7. Sugar
8. Star Bellied Boy
9. Hamster Baby
10. Rebel Girl
11. Star Fish
12. For Tammy Rae