Triple-B Records


Be All End All "Object To Persona"

The debut 12"ep from South Florida's Be All End All. Artwork by Kyle Niland. Featuring members of Ecostrike, Result Of Choice, and Field Agent, Be All End All blasts through nine tracks that take a lot of cues from early-2000s bands like Count Me Out and Striking Distance, but apply a lot more blast beats and a slick, modern recording. 12"ep includes a silkscreened B-side and is limited to 500 copies.<br>

Track Listing:

1. The Ties That Bind
2. Things Aren't The Same
3. Object To Persona
4. Ceremony
5. All For Them
6. Dividend
7. Stop When Red Lights Flash
8. Team
9. Be All End All