Revelation Records


Be Well "Hello Sun"


"Hello Sun" is Be Well's stunning follow-up to the critically acclaimed "The Weight And The Cost," and does not disappoint. Frontman and producer Brian McTernan (Turnstile, Thrice, Hot Water Music) finds emotional catharsis through examination of childhood trauma, depression, and fatherhood, while still providing a hopeful light. The band comprises members who have spent their lives playing in Bane, Battery, Fairweather, and Darkest Hour. Vinyl version includes digital download of this record and a silkscreened B-side.

300 White With Cyan Sunburst (RevHQ Exclusive)
1,000 Clear

300 White With Black And Yellow Splatter (Indie Store Exclusive)
300 White With Cyan And Yellow Splatter (Project M/Smartpunk Exclusive)

Track Listing:

1. Treadless
2. I Will Leave You With This
3. An Endless Loop
4. Hello Sun
5. Only One Wish
6. In The Shadow Of Who You Thought I Was