Taang! Records


Battalion Of Saints "Second Coming"

The classic "Second Coming" full-length from perhaps the only notable San Diego, CA hardcore punk band from the '80s.

Track Listing:

1. My Minds Diseased
2. Animal In Man
3. Right Or Wrong
4. Holy Vision
5. Buddies And Pals
6. No More Lies
7. Second Coming
8. Beefmasters
9. Fair Warning
10. Too Much Fun
11. Intercourse
12. Solitary Is Fun
13. No Time
14. Doomed World
15. Ace Of Spades