Tankcrimes Records


BAT "Wings Of Chains"


A 12-song firestorm of filth and fury brought to you by members of Municipal Waste, D.R.I. and Volture, "Wings Of Chains" is a blast to the past, hearkening to the days of powerful, '80s metal bands like Venom and Celtic Frost. Now available again on colored vinyl. LP includes download card.

Track Listing:

1. Bloodhounds
2. Code Rude
3. Master Of The Skies
4. Primitive Age
5. Condemner
6. Ritual Fool
7. Wings Of Chains
8. Total Wreckage
9. Rule Of The Beast
10. You Die
11. Cruel Discipline
12. Bat