Good Fight Music


Axis "Show Your Greed"

Axis has been a band for five years, with just an EP and two splits to show for it until now. "Show Your Greed" is their debut full-length, and finds the band honing their sound, bringing a hard, heavy and chaotic brand of metallic hardcore played with the same power and technicality of '90s favorites like Turmoil, Kiss It Goodbye and Converge.

Track Listing:

1. Graze The Fire
2. Discouraged
3. Transgression
4. Show Your Greed
5. Burn (Eradicate)
6. Sincerity
7. Crippled Man
8. Badge Licker
9. With Silence
10. With Grace