Hopeless Records


Avenged Sevenfold "s/t"

Continuing where they left off on "City Of Evil," Avenged Sevenfold are back with a self-titled effort, which is continuing their balls-to-the-wall arena rock sound, embracing the flashiness of bands like Stone Temple Pilots and Poison. Now available on vinyl with a gatefold cover.

Track Listing:

1. Critical Acclaim
2. Almost Easy
3. Scream
4. Afterlife
5. Gunslinger
6. Unbound (The Wild Ride)
7. Brompton Cocktail
8. Lost
9. A Little Piece Of Heaven
10. Dear God