Alkaline Trio "Is This Thing Cursed?"

Across two decades, eight albums, and a multitude of singles, splits, and EPs, Alkaline Trio has built a reputation as a defining act in punk rock's modern era. It's been five years since Alkaline Trio released their last studio album, "My Shame Is True." "Is This Thing Cursed?" will prove that good, new music is worth the wait.

Track Listing:

1. Is This Thing Cursed?
2. Blackbird
3. Demon And Division
4. Little Help?
5. I Can't Believe
6. Sweet Vampires
7. Pale Blue Ribbon
8. Goodbye Fire Island
9. Stay
10. Heart Attacks
11. Worn So Thin
12. Throw Me To The Lions
13. Krystalline