Fat Wreck Chords


Against Me! "The Original Cowboy"

With the success of their major label debut, "New Wave," as well as endless acclaim from both critics and fans alike, Against Me! have quickly ascended to the upper echelon of the punk scene. A ground breaking album that effortlessly blends the intimacy and passion of Against Me!'s live show with their heartfelt and jarring music, "As The Eternal Cowboy" served as a defibrillator for a then stagnate music scene. Recently, to the delight of their faithful following, the band elected to release the predominantly never-before-heard demos from the album under the title "The Original Cowboy."

Track Listing:

1. A Brief Yet Triumphant Introduction/Cliche Guevara
2. Mutiny On The Electronic Bay
3. T.S.R (This Shit Rules)
4. Rice And Bread
5. Cavalier Eternal
6. Unsubstantiated Rumors (Are Good Enough For Me To Base My Life On)
7. Slurring The Rhythms
8. You Look Like I Need a Drink/Turn Those Clapping Hands Into Angry Balled Fists