Nitro Records


AFI "Black Sails In The Sunset"


You know them, you love them. Another full-length's worth of AFI's patented goth/punk numbers. Does anything else need to be said? LP includes one additional track.

Track Listing:

1. Strength Through Wounding
2. Porphyria
3. Exsanguination
4. Malleus Maleficarum
5. Narrative Of Soul Against Soul
6. Clove Smoke Catharsis
7. Lower It (bonus track)
8. The Prayer Position
9. No Poetic Device
10. Weathered Tome
11. The Last Kiss
12. At A Glace
13. God Called In Sick Today