Nitro Records


AFI "Answer That And Stay Fashionable"

Their debut album. Originally released on Wingnut Records and re-issued on Nitro, remastered, with the added song "Open Your Eyes." Blistering punk anthems that crowned them the kings of the East Bay scene. Now available again on vinyl and CD. Vinyl version includes two additional tracks.

Track Listing:

1. Two Of A Kind
2. Half-Empty Bottle
3. Yurf Rendernmein
4. I Wanna Get A Mohawk (But Mom Won't Let Me Get One)
5. Brownie Bottom Sundae
6. The Checkered Demon
7. Cereal Wars
8. The Mother In Me
9. Rizzo In The Box
10. Kung-Fu Devil
11. Your Name Here
12. Ny-Quil
13. Don't Make Me Ill
14. Open Your Eyes (bonus track)
15. Highschool Football Hero
16. Self-Pity (LP only bonus track)
17. Key Lime Pie (LP only bonus track)