Bullet Tooth Records


Affiance "The Campaign"

Cleveland, OH's newest rising stars Affiance are back with their highly anticipated second album, "The Campaign." Blistering with soaring metal hooks and melodies, Affiance has paved the path for a truly unique and new sound. Combining classic metal leads with contemporary crushing power and a political message, Affiance will be the band to watch for 2013.

Track Listing:

1. Kings Of Deceit
2. You Will Be Replaced
3. We The Machines
4. Bohemian
5. Peace Of Mind
6. Class Dismissed
7. Jericho
8. The Cynic
9. The Campaign
10. Righteous Kill
11. Threshold