Revelation Records


Fastbreak "Whenever You're Ready"

Fastbreak combine traditional hardcore roots with other influences. After a year of writing and recording Fastbreak has produced an album that moves the band's sound forward. "Whenever Your Ready" chronicles years of progression and style that Fastbreak has become known for. This record could be compared to later Gorilla Biscuits or Lifetime but Fastbreak has created a sound that is all their own.

Track Listing:

1. Not So Complicated
2. Music Is My Girlfriend
3. Goodbye
4. Four Feet From Forever
5. Could Not Try
6. Why I'm Calling
7. Walking
8. Good Dreams Or None At All
9. I'm Fading
10. People Like You
11. Know One
12. I Hope You Know
13. Thanks For Trying