Painkiller Records


Wound Man "Perimeter"

Returning to the fertile ground that Breathing Fire and Mind Eraser were cultivated on (and featuring members of both), Wound Man unleashes a dense storm of blasting speed and oppressive sludge, recorded raw and in-the-red on a cassette 4-track.

Track Listing:

1. 29A
2. Sick
3. Cage
4. Dredge
5. Temple
6. Swarm
7. Perimeter
8. Mute
9. Extinction