Crimewave Records


Statement Of Pride "s/t"


Florida's next wave of straight-edge hardcore is here, following quickly in the footsteps of bands like Ecostrike with Statement Of Pride cranking out these seven tracks of intense, epic hardcore delivered in the vein of Strife and Have Heart.

Track Listing:

1. Refuse To Fall
2. A Fire Inside
3. Once Again
4. How It Ends
5. Never Sway
6. Cataract
7. Hatreds Sting