Pirates Press Records


Reducers SF "Crappy Clubs And Smelly Pubs"

In 2001, San Francisco, CA's street survivors returned with "Crappy Clubs And Smelly Pubs," the follow-up to their 1999 debut album. After two hard years in the trenches playing gigs with the likes of Dropkick Murphys, Swingin' Utters, Cock Sparrer, Peter & Test Tube Babies and the Angelic Upstarts, the boys returned to the studio to give everyone a taste of their authentic, pub-punk, street rock 'n' roll sound. Remastered and reissued by Pirates Press Records digitally and on colored vinyl, this album will deservedly stand the test of time and continue to make its mark in the Bay and beyond. LP includes digital download card.

Track Listing:

1. Pop Star
2. No Control
3. The Mill
4. Not Fooled
5. Another Day Older
6. Empty Bottles
7. Our Noise
8. Gone For Good
9. Wide Eyed Kids
10. Never Find Me
11. We Are The People
12. Ole
13. Screwed Again