Black Numbers Records


Pass Away "Hey Death"

Pass Away was formed in 2014 in Bushwick, Brooklyn, NY by Mike Ireland and Kellen Robson (I Am The Avalanche), and Eric Fairchild (Crime In Stereo). The band is "three dudes who play punk rock and don't really give a shit about anything" ...except maybe crab legs. Their debut 12"ep, "Hey Death," features fast punk rock that throws back to your favorite Fat Wreck bands of the '90s. 12"ep includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Quick Fix
2. Currituck Sound
3. Monster
4. The Blue Hour
5. Comatose
6. Fuck Outta Here