Grave Mistake Records


Night Birds "The Other Side Of Darkness"

Following three well received 7" EPs, "The Other Side Of Darkness" takes you on a non-stop, demented thrill ride with 13 raging blasts of high-octane surf-inspired punk that the band has become known for. With underlying themes of isolation, paranoia, depression, visions of total annihilation and more horror/B-movie nods and references than you can count, "The Other Side Of Darkness" is the ultimate soundtrack for that post-apocalyptic nightmare that you just can't seem to wake up from. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Demon Haunted World
2. Neon Gray
3. Born Of Man And Woman
4. Landfill Land
5. One Eye
6. The Other Side Of Darkness
7. Day After Trinity
8. Hoffman Lens
9. Sex Tape
10. Failed Species
11. Cant Get Clean
12. Paranoid Times
13. Oblivious