Backbite Records


Madball "Look My Way"

Madball's third LP, "Look My Way," was one of the band's hardest. Originally released in 1998, it hasn't been in print on vinyl in 20 years, until now. Now available again on vinyl. LP includes digital download. Imported from Germany.

Track Listing:

1. Look My Way
2. Moment Of Truth
3. Cut Off
4. Temptation Or Restraint
5. Waste Of Time
6. False Threats
7. Pushin' Me
8. Walk Away
9. Our Family
10. Lesson Of Life
11. All I Can Take
12. Been There, Done That