Equal Vision Records


I The Mighty "Satori / Karma Never Sleeps"

San Francisco, CA's I The Mighty crafted an impressive debut full-length album, "Satori," with cinematic soundscapes akin to Circa Survive combined with the explosive vocals and instrumentation of an act like Pierce The Veil. "Karma Never Sleeps" envelops listeners into a dramatic, dreamlike state, with intricate tales of political corruption, desperation and despair, and even words of cautionary counseling for the young and reckless. "Satori" and "Karma Never Sleeps" are paired together in this 2xLP.

Track Listing:

1. Speak To Me
2. Failures
3. Some Say It's Your Loss
4. Ivy
5. Artful Temptress (Paint Me Senseless)
6. The Frame II: Keep Breathing
7. Four Letter Words
8. Echoes
9. Occupatience
10. A Spoonful Of Shallow Makes Your Head An Empty Space
11. Embers
12. Between The Lines
13. The Quick Fix
14. The Dreamer
15. Dancing On A Tightrope
16. Cutting Room Floor
17. The Frame III: Sirocco
18. These Streets Are Alive
19. Escalators