Sexy Baby Records


Iggy And The Stooges "I Wanna Be Your Dog"


Digitally remastered recordings from punk icons Iggy And The Stooges at their rawest and most revolutionary. Includes classics such as "I Wanna Be Your Dog," "Cock In My Pocket," "Tight Pants," and lots more. Now available on cassette and limited to 300 copies.

Track Listing:

1. I Wanna Be Your Dog (extended psych version)
2. Money (That's What I Want)
3. Tight Pants
4. Cock In My Pocket
5. I Wanna Be Your Dog (fast version)
6. Louie Louie
7. The Ballad Of Hollis Brown
8. Gimme Some Skin
9. Born In A Trailer
10. Scene Of The Crime