Black Numbers Records


Great Lakes USA "Live Fast, Die Whenever"

Debut full-length from Boston, MA's Great Lakes USA. Breakneck-paced songs with heartfelt lyrics and a fast, aggressive edge. For fans of Four, Off With Their Heads and No Trigger. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. No Girlfriends
2. Grown Up Stuff
3. I Sold My Liver Down The River
4. Rambling Dudes Forever
5. Let's Face It, This Sucks
6. LF, DW
7. Drink & Stagger
8. Ghosts
9. Black Coffee
10. No Boyfriends