Facedown Records


Gideon "Milestone"

Gideon released their debut album, "Costs," in the spring of 2011 and quickly took the hardcore scene by storm while touring non-stop alongside such bands as Sleeping Giant, First Blood and Betrayal, playing festivals like the New England Metal And Hardcore Festival, Facedown Fest, Cornerstone Festival and Sonshine Festival. They are now back with their sophomore album, "Milestone," which has grown into one of Facedown's most anticipated releases of 2012. Returning to the studio with Brian Hood at 456 Recordings, the band has matured as both songwriters and performers, which is clear on this sophomore release. Now available on colored vinyl. Vinyl version includes digital download and is limited to 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Gutter
2. Bad Blood
3. No Acceptance
4. Overthrow
5. Prodigal Son
6. Mask
7. Still Alive
8. Milestone
9. Maternity
10. Coward
11. Faceless