Taang! Records


Eye For An Eye "100% Unnatural"


Eye For An Eye was Boston's answer to what was happening in New York in the late-'80s and early-'90s, and played alongside bands like Sick Of It All, Gorilla Biscuits, Underdog, Insted, Raw Deal, etc. This LP collects 20 tracks from the band's two EPs plus live tracks and is topped off with an interview.

Track Listing:

1. Sings Of The Pride
2. Eye For An Eye
3. Eyetro
4. Allstars
5. Omega Drone
6. Gimme Jimmy
7. Who
8. What It Means
9. Believe
10. WMFO Intro (live)
11. Cyclic (live)
12. Soul In Mind (live)
13. Ramming Speed (live)
14. 100% Natural (live)
15. Signs Of No Practice
16. In Your Face
17. Eyetro
18. Eye For An Eye
19. Face Reality
20. Unite Or Lose
21. Eye For An Eye Interview