No Sleep Records


Daisyhead "In Case You Missed It"

In the midst of member changes and a near breakup, Daisyhead's second studio album, "In Case You Missed It," was born. The entire process of the album gave the band new life and the emotional roller coaster it became is shown within each song. For fans of Further Seems Forever, Jimmy Eat World and Yellowcard. Vinyl version includes download and is limited to 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Hold The Door
2. In Case You Missed It
3. Bodies
4. Ready For The World
5. Never Know
6. TV Song
7. Our Last Exchange
8. Common Ground
9. Don't Feel Bad
10. Dark Circus
11. Opryland Lights