Annihilate! Records


Cronander "Trapped"

Oakland, CA's Cronander is a relatively new band but their roots have run deep in the California punk scene for over two decades. Having drawn comparisons to Poison Idea, RKL, and Agent Orange, Cronander's primary punk/hardcore style also pulls from skate rock, thrash, heavy rock, and NWOBHM influences, creating an angry and blistering, delayed youthful sound. Cronander is Jamie and Grande from Annihilation Time, vocalist Klint from Oakland's Strung Up, and drummer Clint (yes, two Clints!) from ANS, Deathgrave, Isotope, etc. LP includes download and is limited to 250 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Money Matters More
2. P.O.S.
3. Chump
4. Buyer's Remorse
5. Cronander
6. Trapped
7. I'm Wrong
8. Personal Freedom
9. Robotnik
10. H1N1
11. Misfit Outsider