Trustkill Records


Crash Romeo "Minutes to Miles"

New Jersey is at it again, bringing you the best bands in the world. Music has never sounded so sweet as when Crash Romeo brings you these 11 anthemic, catchy, and vibrant pop rock songs. Produced by Chris Badami (Starting Line, Roses Are Red, Early November) this album is the perfect soundtrack to summertime.

Track Listing:

1. Minutes To Miles
2. Serious
3. Get Up, Shut Up
4. Die In Your Arms
5. Actions Not Words
6. Heading West
7. Hang Your Head
8. From The Bottom Of This Bottle
9. Hot Commodity
10. Dial M For Murder
11. On Deaf Ears We'll Ride Tonight