Victory Records


Comeback Kid "Wake The Dead"

With the 2003 release of their debut album, "Turn It Around," and tours in North America, Europe, Australia and Japan under their belts, the world is learning that Comeback Kid is a force to be reckoned with. Originally formed as a side project to the Canadian hardcore act Figure Four, the passion and energy of Comeback Kid quickly took precedence and made them a full-time priority. With a full-time label behind them, Comeback Kid is unstoppable, and their debut album on Victory Records, "Wake The Dead," is a must-have for every fan of hard music with a message. Now available again on  vinyl. Vinyl version includes a free MP3 download.

Track Listing:

1. False Idols Fall
2. My Other Side
3. Wake The Dead
4. The Trouble I Love
5. Talk Is Cheap
6. Partners In Crime
7. Our Distance
8. Bright Lights Keep Shining
9. Falling Apart
10. Losing Patience
11. Final Goodbye