Steadfast Records


Brandtson "Letterbox"

Brandston's reissue campaign continues with debut album "Letterbox" coming to Steadfast Records. Cleveland, OH's Brandtson - favorites of the '90s emo-punk era - stood out with a pop-leaning punk sound highlighted by their intricate and infectious dual vocal harmonies and dueling guitar lines. Originally released on Steadfast Records in 1997 and reissued the following year on Deep Elm Records, Steadfast Records is reissuing the album on limited-edition vinyl for the very first time. Limited edition of 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Round 13
2. Blindspot
3. Words For You
4. Still Life
5. Days End
6. Nineveh
7. Strand
8. Cloudless
9. January
10. Glutton For Tragedy