Victory Records


Blood For Blood "Revenge On Society"

Brutal, punch-in-your-face hardcore. Fans of Sheer Terror, Slapshot and Hatebreed will love this gem. Vinyl version includes a free MP3 download.

Track Listing:

1. Enter The Criminal Mind
2. Bitch Called Hope
3. Die Laughing
4. Wasted Youth Crew (My Kind Belong Nowhere)
5. All Fucked Up
6. Evil In The Brain
7. Revenge On Society
8. Ya' Still A Paper Gangster
9. I Am The Enemy
10. My Time Is Yet To Come
11. Shut My Eyes Forever
12. Last Call....... Fuck You