Pirates Press Records


Bishops Green "Pressure"

Following a very impressive and critically acclaimed debut 12"ep, this 2014 full-length album picked up right where that left off. At the core, the songs on "Pressure" are similar but with a noticeable growth and maturation to them. Their lyrics continued to be bold and ask questions of our society, while extolling the traditions and pride of punk-rock culture and accountability to each other through unity... this album was another milestone in the genre of streetpunk and oi. music. New pressing now available on gold nugget vinyl with updated cover artwork.

Track Listing:

1. Another Door
2. Gross & Net
3. Rat Race
4. Night Terror
5. Pressure
6. Vacant State
7. Tomorrow
8. Silence
9. Vengeance
10. Hell In A Handbag