Fueled By Ramen


Basement "Promise Everything (Deluxe Edition)"

Fueled By Ramen, in partner with Run For Cover, will release a deluxe reissue of Basement's critically adored album "Promise Everything," which will include remixed/remastered versions of the original release's 10 songs and four bonus tracks: a cover of The Cardigans' "My Favourite Game," acoustic versions of "Aquasun" and "Blinded Bye," and the acoustic track "Cloud," which originally appeared on a limited run 7". LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Brother's Keeper
2. Hanging Around
3. Lose Your Grip
4. Aquasun
5. Submission
6. Oversized
7. Blinded Bye
8. For You The Moon
9. Promise Everything
10. Halo
11. My Favourite Game (bonus track)
12. Aquasun (acoustic version) (bonus track)
13. Blinded Bye (acoustic version) (bonus track)
14. Cloud (bonus track)