Sexy Baby Records


Anti-Flag "Die For The Government"


Anti-Flag's politically charged, 1996, debut album features blistering, hardcore punk-rock anthems such as "You've Got To Die For The Government," "Red, White, And Brainwashed," "Police State In The USA," and more. Now available on cassette and limited to 200 copies.

Track Listing:

1. You'd Do The Same
2. You've Got To Die For The Government
3. Drink Drank Punk
4. Rotten Future
5. Safe Tonight
6. Red, White, And Brainwashed
7. Davey Destroyed The Punk Scene
8. Summer Squatter Go Home
9. She's My Little Gogo Dancer
10. Police State In The USA
11. Punk By The Book
12. Fuck Police Brutality
13. I'm Being Watched By The CIA
14. Kill The Rich
15. No More Dead
16. Confused Youth
17. Your Daddy Was A Rich Man (Your Daddy's Fucking Dead)