No Sleep Records


Able Baker Fox "Visions"

Nearly 10 years after the release of their debut album, post-hardcore/punk supergroup Able Baker Fox has finally gotten back on the horse. "Visions" is the outfit's long-awaited follow up to their 2008 debut, "Voices." Just like many of their predecessors, the four-piece outfit tapped the legendary J. Robbins (Hey Mercedes, Dismemberment Plan, Mewithoutyou, Jets To Brazil) to record their much-anticipated release in a four-day marathon session at The Mapgpie Cage Recording Studio in Baltimore, MD. LP is limited to 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Purple Mountains
2. Sins Of Dad
3. Drift
4. Painted Shell
5. Can We Be Honest?
6. Pennies On The Dollar
7. Long Horizon
8. Dead Canaries
9. Free Flowers
10. Lady Ghost
11. The Clearing