•  Volume 2
The Bouncing Souls

Volume 2

LP (Color Vinyl) / CD

Available Formats

With 30 years under their belt, The Bouncing Souls are a historic act in the punk-rock world. The New Jersey natives have over ten full-length studio albums as well as multiple EPs and compilation albums with other acts including Hot Water Music, The Mezingers, and Anit-Flag. "Volume 2" is a collection of The Bouncing Souls hits spanning their three-decade career, only re-imagined in new forms including "Hopeless Romantic," "Gone," and "Argyle." Vinyl version includes digital download.
Track Listing :
  1. Argyle
  2. Gone
  3. Late Bloomer
  4. Simple Man
  5. Hopeless Romantic
  6. Kids And Heroes
  7. Favorite Everything
  8. Highway Kings
  9. World On Fire
  10. Say Anything
  11. Ghosts On The Boardwalk

    Tags: The Bouncing Souls, Volume 2, LP (Color Vinyl) / CD, Music, hardcore, punk