•  Songs To Yeet At The Sun
Soul Glo

Songs To Yeet At The Sun

12"ep (Color Vinyl) / Cassette * PRE-ORDER / RELEASE DATE 11/6/20 *

Available Formats

If you gave Soul Glo a snapshot of what was in store for them in 2020 at the end of their first practice in 2014, you might put the space-time continuum in flux. That said, their next release, "Songs To Yeet At The Sun," serves as a perfect respite from the silence in between releases and the current lull in live performances that the band has become known for nationwide. All things considered, in a year where it feels as though quite literally anything could happen at any given moment, a record like the one that Soul Glo short-handledly refers to as "Yeet," one that features a violent and compelling sonic fusion that only they are capable of, is deeply necessary to times in which we currently find ourselves. Vinyl version includes digital download and a silk-screened B-side.
Track Listing :
  1. (Quietly) Do The Right Thing
  2. 29
  3. 2K
  4. Mathed Up
  5. I'm On Probation

Tags: Soul Glo, Songs To Yeet At The Sun, 12"ep (Color Vinyl) / Cassette, Music, hardcore, punk