•  The Humanity Show
Culture Shock

The Humanity Show

Mini-LP (Import)

  • $16.20

2018 Mini-LP of this English ska-punk band formed in 1986 by Dick Lucas, previously of the Subhumans. Six tracks of skanking, angry, witty ska-punk with a splash of dub. Lucas' lyrics were mostly concerned with social and political issues, from cruelty to animals, Northern Ireland, war, and social alienation, but were far from angry rants, often finding a positive and empowering perspective. Now available again on vinyl. Imported from the UK.
Track Listing :
  1. All Growed Up
  2. Humanity Show
  3. Milk + Dub
  4. Skip
  5. Clampdown
  6. Humanity Dub

    Tags: Culture Shock, The Humanity Show, Mini-LP (Import), Music, hardcore, punk