•  God Is Dead
Citizen X

God Is Dead

CDep / Cassette

Available Formats

Citizen X is a no-frills, working-class hardcore band from Upstate New York with an old-school approach to modern society. Featuring several veterans of the Albany, NY, hardcore scene, Citizen X's mosh-heavy style is here to absolutely crush the dance floor. Now available on CD.
Track Listing :
  1. Day Of The Rope
  2. Wars Of Posterity
  3. God Is Dead
  4. Not Sorry

Tags: Citizen X, God Is Dead, CDep / Cassette, Music, hardcore, punk