•  Demos 1991

Demos 1991

LP (Color Vinyl)

  • $18.00

This full-length compiles the first and second demos plus one compilation track all recorded in 1991. Raw, primitive versions of songs that the band started with and slowly developed into tracks for the early EPs and first LP, plus a couple relevant covers. All in all, a rough, noisy, and raw document from the early days released on vinyl for the first time. LP includes digital download.
Track Listing :
  1. Intro
  2. Unjustified Murder
  3. At The Cost Of An Animal
  4. Doorway To Extinction
  5. Direct Action
  6. Wound Runs Deep
  7. Power
  8. Ignorant
  9. The Circle Complete
  10. Attention
  11. Confused
  12. Easy Way Out
  13. Follow Blindly
  14. Protest
  15. Chosen Path
  16. In The Name
  17. War System
  18. Is This Life
  19. Do You Choose Life
  20. Fucking Assholes
  21. Strength In Your Conviction
  22. Deliver Yourself
  23. Legacy Of Death
  24. Only A Fool
  25. Survival
  26. Pliers
  27. Black Diamond Outro

    Tags: Dropdead, Demos 1991, LP (Color Vinyl), Music, hardcore, punk