•  The Oracles Of Death
Antichrist Demoncore

The Oracles Of Death


  • $13.00

Antichrist Demoncore has been spreading their satanic, grindcore mass since 2003. The newest tracks still have rip-neck speeds and alternating vocals but have a more matured sound to them and provide a bit more to sink your teeth into. With most of these releases only now available on Discogs, this new collection will let you find everything easily and not make you pay $666 for any one release.
Track Listing :
  1. Evolved To Obliteration
  2. Heretics
  3. Death Rattle
  4. Abuse
  5. Complex
  6. Shoot First
  7. D.I.O.
  8. Light Bringer
  9. Burn Out
  10. Science Ist Krieg
  11. Mindless Violence
  12. Prometheus
  13. Ascoial
  14. Acedia
  15. Anti-Christ Demon Core (remix)

    Tags: Antichrist Demoncore, The Oracles Of Death, LP, Music, hardcore, punk