•  Hollow Hope

Hollow Hope

LP (Color Vinyl)

  • $19.40

"Hollow Hope" is a new, ten-song full-length of the fast, angry, and political punk/hardcore you've come to expect from Faim. Recorded in February of 2020 by Jack Shirley in Oakland, CA, at The Atomic Garden, this record showcases the band at their most realized, forward moving and aggressive. The ebb and flow of the record sees Faim at their most dynamic while never losing site of the roots that got them all into punk in first place. Limited edition of 500 copies.
Track Listing :
  1. Cheesman Park
  2. Rain City
  3. Sleep
  4. Division Ave.
  5. Promises Kept
  6. Hollow Hope
  7. Downstairs At The Middle East
  8. Bastards
  9. Back On The Wall
  10. To The Moon And Back

    Tags: Faim, Hollow Hope, LP (Color Vinyl), Music, hardcore, punk