•  We Don't Forget
Punitive Damage

We Don't Forget


  • $9.00

Six songs of fast, relentless hardcore from Vancouver, Canada, quintet Punitive Damage. These songs were released previously on two tape releases - a 2019 demo and this year's "We Don't Forget" cassette. Features members of Regional Justice Center. Limited edition of 300 copies.
Track Listing :
  1. Baited
  2. Smug Rat
  3. Imposter
  4. Nothing
  5. No Compromise
  6. Enough

    Tags: Punitive Damage, We Don't Forget, 7", Music, hardcore, punk