•  What Comes Next
Vital Sense

What Comes Next


  • $6.60

Vital Sense is a hardcore band from Durham, NC, with a sound reminiscent of the great era of 1990s hardcore. For fans of Outspoken, Chokehold, and Slugfest. Limited edition of 100 copies.
Track Listing :
  1. Awaken/Beasts Of Burden
  2. Suffocating
  3. No Empathy
  4. Social Parasite
  5. Unanswered/Unresolved

Tags: Vital Sense, What Comes Next, Cassette, Music, hardcore, punk