•  The Doomsday Album: Millennium Edition
Pleased Youth

The Doomsday Album: Millennium Edition


  • $20.20

Beer City Records is proud to re-issue a fully restored and remastered, long-lost, rarely heard, early-'80s, New Jersey hardcore/punk gem on vinyl for the very first time. Pleased Youth played early-'80s hardcore/punk with speed, precision, fun, rowdiness, and everything that could make a band from that era great. To top things off, not only are there liner notes by the band, but you get four bonus tracks that were never released.
Track Listing :
  1. New Brunswick Police State
  2. PHD In LSD
  3. Lunkhead
  4. Amerika
  5. Nightmare Reality
  6. Different Interests
  7. I Was Poisoned
  8. Soul Survivor
  9. You're Different Than Me
  10. Party Action
  11. Global Mafia
  12. No Privacy (bonus track/previously unreleased)
  13. I'd Rather Be An Asshole (bonus track/previously unreleased)
  14. Obedience School (bonus track/previously unreleased)
  15. The Pain & The Sorrow (bonus track/previously unreleased)

    Tags: Pleased Youth, The Doomsday Album: Millennium Edition, LP, Music, hardcore, punk