•  Skeleton Coast
The Lawrence Arms

Skeleton Coast

LP (Color Vinyl) / CD

Available Formats

"Skeleton Coast" was recorded 30 miles east of El Paso, TX, at Sonic Ranch Studios with long-time producer Matt Allison. The album contains the elements of the band's sound that fans have come to love for the past two decades, but recontextualizes them in a way that somehow sounds perfectly aligned with this strange time in our collective history. Although it was written and recorded before the Coronavirus upended the world, the band's seventh studio album sounds eerily prescient as it imagines an apocalyptic future where coyotes croon and wolf packs roam free.
Track Listing :
  1. Quiet Storm
  2. PTA
  3. Belly Of The Whale
  4. Dead Man's Coat
  5. Pigeons And Spies
  6. Last, Last Words
  7. (The) Demon
  8. Ghostwriter
  9. How To Rot
  10. Under Paris
  11. Goblin Foxhunt
  12. Lose Control
  13. Don't Look At Me
  14. Coyote Crown

    Tags: The Lawrence Arms, Skeleton Coast, LP (Color Vinyl) / CD, Music, hardcore, punk