•  Two Monkeys 2009
Cock Sparrer

Two Monkeys 2009


  • $11.40

2009 remixed revamp of the bands fourth studio album, produced by guitarist Daryl Smith. Includes four previously unreleased live tracks as a bonus. Now into their fifth decade, Cock Sparrer remains top of the punk bill across the globe and, in recent years, has played in Canada, USA, Brazil, Argentina, and most major European countries. Imported from the UK.
Track Listing :
  1. A.U
  2. Before The Flame Dies
  3. Tart
  4. Lies?
  5. East End Girl
  6. Anthem
  7. Time To Be Me
  8. I Live In Marbella
  9. Bats Out
  10. Battersea Bardot
  11. I Feel A Death Coming On
  12. Back Home
  13. Goodbye
  14. Sunday Striper (live) (bonus track/previously unreleased)
  15. Secret Army (live) (bonus track/previously unreleased)
  16. Where Are They Now? (live) (bonus track/previously unreleased)
  17. Runnin Riot (live) (bonus track/previously unreleased)

    Tags: Cock Sparrer, Two Monkeys 2009, CD, Music, hardcore, punk