•  The Decca Years
Cock Sparrer

The Decca Years


  • $11.40

Essentially this is Cock Sparrer's Spanish-only debut LP plus five bonus tracks to give a complete round up of all of their recordings for the Decca label. Includes the singles "We Love You" and "Runnin' Riot," plus the "Oi!" compilation album cuts "Sunday Stripper" and "Chip On My Shoulder." This one CD will save you a fortune as all of these original vinyl releases, due to their scarcity, are a minor fortune on the collectors second-hand market. Now available again on CD. Imported from the UK.
Track Listing :
  1. We Love You
  2. Sister Suzie
  3. Platinum Blonde
  4. Taken For A Ride
  5. Again And Again
  6. Runnin' Riot
  7. Chip On My Shoulder
  8. Watcha Gonna Do About It
  9. Teenage Heart
  10. I Need A Witness
  11. Sunday Stripper (bonus track)
  12. Trouble On The Terraces (bonus track)
  13. What's It Like To Be Old (bonus track)
  14. Run For Cover (bonus track)
  15. What's It Like To Be Old (version 2) (bonus track)

    Tags: Cock Sparrer, The Decca Years, CD, Music, hardcore, punk