•  Nonsense
Dance Cancer



  • $6.60

Dance Cancer is a noise-rock duo from Massachusetts, formed by guitarist and vocalist Tom O'Marra with drummer Thomas Brown. "Nonsense," the bands first full-length studio album, blends alternative, indie rock, punk, and grunge with some extra fuzz thrown in. Limited edition of 100 copies.
Track Listing :
  1. Filthy
  2. On the Run
  3. Headache
  4. Dirty Pillows
  5. Migraine
  6. Cliff
  7. My Baby
  8. The Turn
  9. Preacher Song
  10. Monkey Bone

    Tags: Dance Cancer, Nonsense, Cassette, Music, hardcore, punk